≡ Menu

Pamela Anderson Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website

Pamela Anderson is a name which needs no recognition. Many of us want to meet the celebrity, want to join live concerts or want to send a fan mail, but dont know the exact procedure. Some of us are searching the web like how to contact Pamela Anderson, what is the contact number of Pamela Anderson, what is the booking agent contact number of Pamela Anderson, etc. Here we are sharing all the personal and office contact details of Pamela Anderson including her contact address, residence address, official website, social media profiles and personal contact number.

Pamela Anderson is a famous Canadian model and actress born on 1 July 1967. She was born as Pamela Denise Anderson in Lady Smith, British Columbia, Canada to Carol Anderson, a waitress and Barry, a furnace repairman. Pamelas great-grandfather belongs to the Grand Duchy of Finland and left the region in 1908. Pamela also had the Russian citizenship from her mothers side. Pamela got a huge popularity right after her birth, as she was born on the 100th anniversary of Canadas foundation, that is why she is named as the a�?Centennial Babya�?.

According to the reports, Pamela suffered from sexual harassment and raped since her childhood. Before entering in this career, she also worked as the fitness instructor in Vancouver. She pursues her career in modelling and was also listed several times on the cover page of Playboy magazine. She is also running a charity foundation named as The Pamela Anderson Foundation for 20 years.

Pamela Anderson

Pamela Anderson Personal Contact Details

Pamela Anderson Residence Address: Malibu

Pamela Anderson Personal Contact Number: N/A

Pamela Anderson Mobile Number: N/A

Pamela Anderson WhatsApp Number: N/A

Pamela Anderson Official Email ID: N/A

Pictures of Pamelas eco-friendly house is available on the web, but the personal contact details are not shared by the celebrity.

Pamela Anderson Office Contact Details

Pamela Anderson Office Address: Marleah Leslie, Inc. (Publicist), 1645 North Vine Street, Suite 712, Los Angeles, CA 90028 USA

Pamela Anderson Office Contact Number: (323) 464-9669

Pamela Anderson Booking Agent Contact Number

Contact Person Phone Number Email ID
Chris Smith- Partner/General Bookings (310) 550-4245 chris_smith@icmpartners.com
Karen Sellars- Branding 310-550-4183 KSellars@icmpartners.com
Mo Mostashari- Branding 310-550-4143 MMostashari@icmpartners.com
Chuck James- Partner/Talent 310-550-4327 CJames@icmpartners.com
Justin Deanda- Talent (MP/TV) 310-550-4445 JDeanda@icmpartners.com
Andrew Kurland- Talent (MP/TV) 310-550-4222 AKurland@icmpartners.com
Chris Deckard- Talent (MP/TV) 310-550-4243 CDeckard@icmpartners.com
Nathalie Didier- Talent (MP/TV) 310-550-4238 NDidier@icmpartners.com
Kristyn Keene- Literary Agent N/A kkeene@icmpartners.com
Ann Gurrola Publicist (Press Inquiries) 323-464-9669 ann@marleahleslie.com
Ron Baldwin (Foundation Inquiries) N/A ron.baldwin@mac.com
Sara Weinstein (Foundation Inquiries) N/A sara@weinsteincarnegie.com

Pamela Anderson Office Fax Number: (323) 464-9622

All the contact details of booking agents, press inquiries and foundation inquiries along with the contact person name is mentioned above.

Official Website: www.pamelaandersonfoundation.org

This is the official website link of Pamelas foundation, where you can read more about the celebrity, foundation and upcoming projects.

Social Profiles

Facebook Fan Page: facebook.com/pamelaandersonfoundation

Snapchat Handle: N/A

Twitter Handle: twitter.com/pamfoundation

Google+ Fan Page: N/A

YouTube Channel: N/A

Instagram Handle instagram.com/pamelaanderson

Subscribe Pamela on social networking websites to get latest updates from the celebrity herself.

Important Links

N/A

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment